Mordacious is here!

After a long wait (believe me, I know–you guys are saints) Mordacious is available in the Kindle store!

Mordacious Cover smaller2

Thank you so much for your patience and support and all of your kind words. I hope you enjoy the first book of the new story!

For those of you waiting for the audiobook, I’m so excited to tell you that I’ve signed with Audible Studios to create the audio versions of The City Series. The first book is a few months away, but I know it’ll be worth the wait! 

12 thoughts on “Mordacious is here!

  1. As always your books are the best! My favorites are the all the stars in the sky series…but this new one has grabbed me also! Keep on writing.. You are awsome….totally love how your mind travels… April

      • Ive loved everything you’ve written! I was so sad to say goodbye to Cassie and the gang. I’m really hoping by the end of this new series they’ll somehow all end up together! Wishful thinking maybe but hey, crazier things have happened in that world right? Lozoning forward to your next book!

        Kelly

  2. Hi Kelly,

    Thank you so much! ❤
    You're right, crazier things have happened. There's always the possibility it would make sense to go back to Cassie one day. We'll see! 😉
    I'm hard at work on book two right now, and I promise it'll be out as soon as possible!

    Sarah

  3. Just finished the Audible book and am now fully obsessed with this new window into the universe. Even though I miss Cassie, Sylvie stole my heart before I realized, and Eric is just what I imagined Cassie’s brother to be. Left some stars for you on Audible/Amazon, cant wait for Book 2!!!

    • I know what you mean, Ambre. When I started the new series, I missed Cassie and the others a lot and found it hard to switch gears. Then, suddenly, I was in love with this new setting and the new characters and their stories. I’m glad you enjoyed it, too!

      Thank you for leaving a review. It’s very much appreciated! ❤

      -Sarah

Leave a Reply

