Thank You. And Some News.

Originally published 10/6/13

When a writer (or artist or craftsman, or anyone, really) sends something they made out into the world, it can be scary. You know not everyone will like what you’ve created, but you sure hope that somebody  does.

And a lot of you do. You’ve left me wonderful reviews, emailed and commented on Facebook and this blog, all to tell me how you enjoyed Until the End of the World.  I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate those comments. They make me all squishy inside. That you would take time out of your day to do that means a lot. So, thanks.

And now, some news:

I now have a mailing list. Sign up on my website or here to get updates when the sequel and the “side-quel” are ready. I won’t bug you unless it’s important, or at least not incredibly annoying.

Until the End of the World is available as a paperback. And there’s a giveaway on Goodreads, so come on over!
http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/66797-until-the-end-of-the-world

Also, there will be a giveaway of the paperback, ebooks and some other stuff on My Book Addiction on 10/15. Toni is having a month of zombies on her blog and Facebook. You should really check out her site for great reviews and such:
http://mybookaddiction.com/

Also, an audiobook edition of UTEOTW should be forthcoming. I’ll give you more details when I have them!

I guess that’s it. And again, thank you. Oh, and thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

